Forthcoming in this issue: Vincent Adams, Lisa Foran, Chantal Wright, Tze-Tin Yeo, and Lawrence Venuti's response.

In this issue: David Gunkel. Forthcoming in this issue: John Muckelbauer, Davi Thornton, Naomi Waltham-Smith, and Jeffrey T. Nealon's  response.

In this issue: Adam Kotsko, Shane Herron, Frank Pasquale, Ryan Netzley, Cindy Zeiher, and Scott Ferguson's response (forthcoming).

In this issue: Alenka Zupančič, Andrew Cutrofello, Mark Pingree, Andrew Pendakis, Aaron Schuster, and Frank Ruda's response (forthcoming).